• Partners
  • Help

Contact Form

If you have any questions or concerns about our site, our services or products or our company... Feel free to reach out to us. Although we are available around the clock, our normal business hours are Monday through Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm. If there is anything we can do for you please phone or email us and we will follow up the same business day.


Corporate Information

National Transaction Corporation was founded in 1997 to help businesses of all sizes with their cash flow. The goal was to make any transaction as effective and efficient as possible. The mission was to make digital transactions reliable and simple to the merchant and familiar to the consumer, reducing the complexity and expense to both.

With over 15 years in the industry, National Transaction has gained the experience necessary to integrate payment services with a vast range of cash registers, point of sale systems, accounting and software applications, booking and reservation systems and many other configurations. Our free rate review offer along with no setup or cancellation fees reduces any business risk or commitment. We are the preferred merchant account provider for many industry associations including ASTA, CLIA, HBTA, ARTA, OSSN and many more. We process digital transactions for more than 3,000 business owners for everything from e-commerce shopping carts, electronic check processing, Gift and Loyalty cards, Debit and EBT cards, Merchant Cash Advances and provide dynamic currency conversion services. These services tie in whether you process with a terminal, a cash register or on your smartphone or tablet. Our services give business owners faster access to their money with next day deposits while lowering their digital transaction costs significantly. We're at the forefront on the next wave in digital payments including NFC's Tap to Pay technology, EMV, Chip and PIN, QR Codes and more with a strategic focus on security and privacy for our merchants and their valued clientele.

We're just a phone call away and standing by ready to assist your business. Our dedication to supporting our merchants is unparalleled, from the point of sale, and beyond. Our commitment to our merchants extends to their interests with NTC Gives, a program designed to give back to a charity of their choice. Call today and let National Transaction Corporation earn your business.

National Transaction Corporation Founder Mark Fravel

Proven sales executive with a complete understanding of the back office operations in the Merchant Processing Business Including Credit , Underwriting, Loss Prevention ,and Customer Service. Managed a portfolio with over 100,0000 merchants contributing 1000 new sales per month and a Consistent record of achievements including several top ten finishes.

1994 # 2 V P, First Data / CES.
1995 # 1 V P, First Data / CES.
1996 # 2 V P, First Data.
2000 # 9 MSP Nova Information Systems
2001 # 7 MSP Nova Information Systems
2002 # 2 MSP Nova Information Systems
2006 # 3 MSP Nova Information Systems

Visit LinkedIn

Contact Info

National Transaction Corporation
11951 NW 37th Street
Coral Springs, FL 33065
P: (888) 996-2273
F: (800) 996-4621
e-mail
service@nationaltransaction.com

Support

Fanshaw, Cathy Ext: 1102
service@nationaltransaction.com
Fravel, Megan Ext: 1160
megan@nationaltransaction.com
Marcotte, Gloria Ext: 1110
gloria@nationaltransaction.com

Sales

Delos Santos, Richard Ext: 1156
richard@nationaltransaction.com
Embry, Zachary Ext: 1161
zachary@nationaltransaction.com
Garlinski, Steve Ext: 1153
steve@nationaltransaction.com
Geller, Adam Ext: 1154
adam@nationaltransaction.com
Lopez, Leslie Ext: 1159
leslie@nationaltransaction.com
Miller, Jerry Ext: 1162
jerry@nationaltransaction.com
Starmer, Grace Ext: 1158
grace@nationaltransaction.com
Zamora, Elaine Ext: 1101
elaine@nationaltransaction.com

Try Us Out

Credit Card Processing Merchant Account Services Featuring:

  • No Startup Fees
  • No Cancellation Fees
  • No Risk, Cancel Any Time